Imaging Biomarkers Team

Head of the Division

Prof. Dr. Thomas L. Mindt
Head of Imaging Biomarkers

General Hospital of Vienna c/o Sekretariat Nuklearmedizin
Waehringer Guertel 18-20
1090 Vienna, Austria
mail: thomas.mindt@lbiad.lbg.ac.at

Senior Scientist

Jens Cardinale, PhD
Senior Scientist
mail: jens.cardinale@lbiad.lbg.ac.at

Postdoctoral Fellow

Marie Brandt, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
mail: marie.brandt@lbiad.lbg.ac.at

PhD Students

Carolina Giammei, MSc
PhD Student
mail: carolina.giammei@lbiad.lbg.ac.at

Nedra Jouini, MSc
PhD Student
mail: nedra.jouini@lbiad.lbg.ac.at

Biomedical Analyst

Mag. Natalia Hallay
Biomedical Analyst
mail: natalia.hallay@lbiad.lbg.ac.at

Share This: