Scientific Advisory Board

In order to maintain the highest standard of research, the LBI:AD is monitored by a Scientific Advisory Board (SAB). The SAB consists of five internationally renowned experts; two of whom were nominated directly by our partners. All SAB members are internationally renowned research group leaders, with strong expertise in oncology, tumor biology and the development of imaging probes. The scientific orientation and progress of the LBI:AD are critically discussed at a yearly symposium.

We are happy to present our honoured SAB members:

  • Professor Johannes Czernin
       Department of Molecular and Medical Pharmacology, University of California, Los Angeles, US
  • Professor Elisabeth De Vries
       Dept. of Medical Oncology and Dept. of Gynaecological Oncology University of Groningen, NL
  • Professor Pius August Schubiger
       Department of Chemistry and Applied Biosciences, ETH, Zürich, CH
  • Professor Karina Dalsgaard Sørensen
       Department of Clinical Medicine , Aarhus University, DK
  • Professor Monique Roobol
       Department of Urology at Erasmus Medical Centre, Rotterdam, NL


Scientific Advisory Board Meeting

©LBI Applied Diagnostics/Marko Kovic